Новости Новости Беларусь Любовь и семья Общество Люди и события Красота и здоровье Дети Диета Кулинария Полезные советы Шоу-бизнес Огород Гороскопы Авто Интерьер Домашние животные Технологии Идеи для творчества на каждый день

 

CONTACTS

Management & Services

International Relations

international@fise.it

President’s Office

presidenza@fise.it

Secretary General’s Office

segreteria@fise.it

Secretary General

segretario.generale@fise.it

Administration

amministrazione@fise.it

Press Office/Communication

ufficiostampa@fise.it

comunicazione@fise.it

Marketing

marketing@fise.it

Insurance

a.merlonghi@fise.it

Legal 

ufficiolegale@fise.it

Watch Structure (Organismo di vigilanza)

organismodivigilanza@fise.it

Justice Bodies (Organi di Giustizia)

giustizia@fise.it

Attorney General

procura@fise.it

Sport Departments & related activities:

Athletes’ sponsorship

sponsorizzazioni@fise.it

IT & Databank for Results/Rankings

ced@fise.it

Show Jumping

jumping@fise.it

Dressage

dressage@fise.it

Eventing

completo@fise.it

Pony

pony@fise.it

Endurance

endurance@fise.it

Driving

attacchi@fise.it

ParaEquestrian

equitazioneparalimpica@fise.it

Reining

reining@fise.it

Vaulting

volteggio@fise.it

Horseball

horseball@fise.it

Polo

polo@fise.it

Trekking & Leisure Riding

equitazionedicampagna@fise.it

Education

formazione@fise.it

Membership & licenses:

Guest licences

a.disomma@fise.it

Athletes/horses/officials’ membership registration

tesseramento@fise.it

Clubs’ Membership

affiliazioni@fise.it

Antidoping & Veterinary matters:

Veterinary /Horses’ Antidoping

vet@fise.it

Horse Welfare

tuteladelcavallo@fise.it

Fei passports

passportifei@fise.it

Human Antidoping

antidoping@fise.it

antidoping.fise@legalmail.it